## MERIT LIST FOR FOURTH COUNSELLING FOR SPOT ADMISSION TO B.TECH (FTM) PROGRAMME

- 1. Merit list of provisionally selected candidates in Third counseling of Spot Admissions to B.Tech. (Food technology and Management) for leftover seats after Second counseling of Spot Admissions is displayed as per the response received for spot admission notice.
- 2. Only provisionally selected candidates have to pay full admission fee through SBI I-collect link provided in instructions for spot counseling.
- 3. Candidates are advised not to pay the admission fee until seat has been allotted to them in counselling schedule/fee payment notification on website. Candidates with NULL need not to pay fee.
- 4. Candidates Must pay fee by <u>26 December</u>, <u>2020</u>, <u>2.00 PM</u>. Candidates must refer guidelines for spot admission displayed on institute website. Candidates who fail to pay fee within stipulated time shall have to forfeit his/her claim for seat.
- 5. After payment of fee, candidate has to upload the payment receipt for online reporting in a separate google form. The Google Form Link for Online Reporting & Fees Receipt upload form for Online Spot Counseling is given below:

https://forms.gle/xrf6p4snosKZpAxt7

Candidates should also send a scan copy of admission fee to NIFTEM admission email (2020admissioncell@gmail.com). Candidate must ensure that fee payment is completed. In case of delay in transfer of money, institute will not be responsible for the same.

- 6. The list is prepared on the basis of information provided by candidate in form. It will be candidate's responsibility for correctness of documents. Any discrepancy found in documents at the time of reporting will lead to immediate cancellation of candidature.
- 7. Original documents of academic qualifications, category claimed and online fee payment receipt has to be submitted at the time of reporting.
- 8. All efforts have been made to allot the seats as per the candidate's subject preference in the order of merit. NIFTEM or any of its staff will not be responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in for any information being published.

Candidate Name	Father's Name	Category	Date of birth	JEE (Main)- 2020 Roll no	JEE(Main)- 2020 CRL Rank (All India Rank)	Updated Seat Allotment
SankalpSamal	PradiptakumarSamal	General	27-12- 2001	OR0410125 8	176126	OPEN-1
Arjun Benny	Benny Abraham	General	09-06- 2002	2.0032E+11	177224	OPEN-2
Tanish Singh Sengar	Jitendra Singh Sengar	General	31-10- 2000	UP11307386	185869	OPEN-3
Aditya Nasa	Mr. ASHOK NASA	General	10-03-	2.0031E+11	189207	NULL

			2002			
AniketSom	Arup Kumar Shome	General	08-03- 2000	UP11309551	190002	NULL
BhoomishPurswani	Deepak Purswani	General	04-07- 2001	2.0031E+11	200315	NULL
	•		30-01-			
Mani Aditya Rathi	Aditya Verma	General	2002	MR04103255	225295	NULL
Samiksha Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	General	28-10- 2001	HR04102186	230375	NULL
Summisina Sinamina	Sharma	General	26-09-	11101102100	230373	TYCLE
KashishGarg	DhananjayGarg	General	2002	DL01100928	238840	NULL
A thomas Chindo	IIday Caianan Chinda	Comonol	25-06- 2002	2.0021E+11	252222	NILILI
AtharvaShinde	UdayGajananShinde	General	04-08-	2.0031E+11	252223	NULL
Puranjay Singh	Jaswant Singh	General	2000	RJ06306830	257903	NULL
			31-05-			
PrajaktaTyagi	Vinay Kumar Tyagi	General	2003	UP14300335	267168	NULL
NipunKaushik	ArunKaushik	General	23-03- 2002	HR09101037	365831	NULL
		001101111	01-01-	11110/10100/	202021	1,022
Manav Millennium	Manoj Singh	General	2001	BR07101607	372832	NULL
D	A '1 77 / 77 : .1 '	G 1	09-01-	MD20100272	207.672	NII I
PragyaTripathi	Anil Kumar Tripathi	General	2003 05-05-	MR28100373	387673	NULL
Giridhar Prasad B	Baskaran	General	2003	PO01101621	432123	NULL
LaukikNishad			25-09-			
Patel	Nishad Patel	General	2002	MR10300576	505471	NULL
A A 4 days	Malay Kumar	C1	15-08-	WD04100020	506900	NII II I
AnweshaAddya	Addya	General	2002 26-02-	WB04100020	506809	NULL
Utkarsh Sharma	Pradeep Sharma	EWS	2003	UP02300168	549397	NULL
	•		22-06-			
Gaurav Kumar	Ramadhyay Sharma	EWS	2002	2.0031E+11	599470	NULL
Saniyah Ahmad	Dr. Hamid Hasan	OBC-NCL	16-07- 2002	TN01100503	640929	OBC- NCL-1
Sum y un 7 minua	D1. Humii Husun	ODC IVEL	16-10-	11101100505	010727	IXCL I
Nikita Priyanshi	PramodPoddar	General	2002	WB10300986	654621	NULL
361:4		G 1	18-12-	LVD11202672	60.6200	<b>.</b>
Mahi Agarwal	Alok Agarwal	General	2002 04-12-	UP11302672	686300	NULL
DikshaSachdeva	Sanjay Sachdeva	General	2002	DL01305391	706709	NULL
	_ anguy a array		18-10-			
Lovepreet Singh	Gurbhajan Singh	General	2000	HR061000063	722730	NULL
Yuvraj Singh	Manohar Singh	Carrie 1	13-09-	CI01101222	740501	NITIT
Chauhan	Chauhan	General	2002	GJ01101233	740501	NULL OBC-
MdSanouar	Md Chand	OBC-NCL	1999	DL01121267	750496	NCL-2
			16-01-			
Simone	Ajay Kumar	General	2002	HR09301597	839545	NULL
AtifAfroz	MdAfrozAlam	General	02-02- 2002	BR08300322	841142	NULL
AulAlioz	IVIUAIIUZAIAIII	General	09-04-	DKU03UU322	041142	OBC-
SushmaAkilan	AkilanKandhasamy	OBC-NCL	2002	TN11301775	846250	NCL-3
Shree Varshini V	Vinayakamoorthi	OBC-NCL	29-07-	TN08301201	864113	NULL

			2003			
AniketVerma	ManojVerma	OBC-NCL	27-01- 2002	DL01307935	878614	NULL
Aaryan Bhardwaj	Aditya Bhardwaj	General	13-10- 2002	HR04300865	929352	NULL
Dinesh Raja K	Karthikeyan Raja R	OBC-NCL	05-11- 2002	TN08300938	937655	NULL
JoyalSaji	Saji Joseph	General	30-05- 2002	KL11302431	971951	NULL

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*